Producers/ Directors /Writers

Khalil Afariogun & Haakens Plew


Evan Seeberger & Grant Ward 

Director of Photography
Grant Ward


Gavin Majeski – “Danny”

Britt Hua – “Other DJ”

Parker Benner – “Jared”

Sarah Sax – “Rachel”

Assistant Director of Photography:

Andrew Lee

Assistant Editor
Lindsey Hinck

Assistant Director
Isabel Alonzo

Production Assistants:

Wyeth Anderson

Nick Castillon 

Ryan McLaughlin

Jordan Montero 

Christopher Romo 

Sierra Troup 

Executive Producers

Bronwyn Thomas and David Hugel


Episode 1:

Check out the rest of the show on the DuckTV Youtube Channel!