Producer/ Director/ Writer

Dylan Mickanen

Producer/ Editor

Charlie Barrett

Director of Photography
Garod Drumm


Tyler Cardiel – “Daniel”
Mitchell Netto – “Ken”

Julian Steinberg – “Jmoss”
Jackson Mears – “JP”
Sarah Sax – “Amanda”

Assistant Director of Photography:

Asia Wong

Assistant Director
Ilana Slavit

Production Assistants:

Emily Webster 

Victoria Dinges 

Reina Harwood 

Marin Nielsen

Madeleine DeFrank 
Executive Producers

Bronwyn Thomas and David Hugel


Episode 1:

Check out the rest of the show on the DuckTV Youtube Channel!